#PowerLoveFreedom released 2/6/16

#PowerLoveFreedom CD


SKU: 300 Category:

Product Description

Tracks included:
  1. Sing Your Song to Me
  2. Maceo
  3. Groove it While it's Happening
  4. Star Funk
  5. She Told Us
  6. (I Can't Party Like) I Got No Job No More
  7. Stay With Me Until We're Done
  8. Midnight (feat. Mike Wird)
  9. #PowerLoveFreedom
  10. Make it Grow Reprise (feat. Mike Wird)
  11. The Strut
Purchasing this pre-orderĀ also gets you a download version, which will include two bonus tracks that won't appear on the physical CD.

Additional Information

Weight .5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “#PowerLoveFreedom CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you a spambot? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.